Recommanded Videos For You

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Presenting the official trailer of latest hindi movie ‘Balwinder Singh Famous Ho Gaya‘. This September watch Mika Singh & Shaan come together to bring double confusion double entertainment.
Subscribe to Tips Music channel for movie Balwinder Singh Famous Ho Gaya’s song updates.
Movie Credits
Directed by Sunil Agnihotri
Produced by Mika Singh, Vandana Jain, Sunil Agnihotri
Music – Mika Singh
Lyrics – Mika Singh, Shaan, Nikhat Khan, Rashu Khan & Dhamma Sirhindwala
Director of Cinematography – Akram Khan
Editor – Aseem Sinha
Line Producer – Shiva Rindani
Associate Producers – Kawaljeet Singh & Mikhill Chandiramani
Story – Ranjan Agarwal & Sanjeev Soni
Screenplay – Sunil Agnihotri, Shrikant Vishwakarma, Tanveer Khan & Sanjeev Soni
Dialogues – Tanveer Khan & Shrikant Vishwakarma
Background Score – Surinder Sodhi
Sound Design – Uday Inamati
Creative Director – Siddharth Agnihotri
Choreography – Chinni Prakash, Ganesh Acharya, Vishnu Deva & Naimish Bhatt
Action – Late Gurubachan Singh & Rinku Bachan Singh
Re Recordist – Debajit Changmai
Head of Production – Sayed Abdul Rahim (Mukesh)
Head of Post Production – Nilesh Rathi
Art Director – Rangarao Chougule
Visual Promos – Trigger Happy
Publicity Designing – Studio Link Pvt. Ltd.
Mix & Mastered – MS Studio

Balwinder Singh Famous Ho Gaya Official Trailer 2014

Fanny Re! Freak out on the brand new video from Finding Fanny, and dance like crazy with Deepika Padukone, Arjun Kapoor, Dimple Kapadia, Pankaj Kapur and Naseeruddin Shah. This song is sure to be on your lips the next time you go searching for someone!
Finding Fanny releases on 12th September, 2014.
Song Name - Fanny Re
Movie – Finding Fanny
Singer & Lyrics – Mukhtiyar Ali
Mixed & Mastered by – Eric Pillai
Music Composer – Mathias Duplessy
Director – Homi Adajania
Studio – Fox Star Studios
Producer – Dinesh Vijan

Fanny Re Full Video Song – Deepika Padukone & Arjun Kapoor

Ekkees Toppon Ki Salaami Starring Anupam Kher, Neha Dhupia, Divyendu Sharma, Manu Rishi, Aditi Sharma and Rajesh Sharma.
Produced by Anurradha Prasad and Abhinav Shukla
Directed by Ravindra Gautam
Written by Rahil Qaazi
Music by Ram Sampath
Two sons set out to get their father what he dreamt of all through his life –the ultimate sign of respect. High on thrill and laughter, this film takes the audience through the unbelievable attempt of Shekhar and Subhash Joshi to provide their father an Ekkees Toppon Ki Salaami. Purushotam Joshi is a common man who fails to earn his bit of appreciation despite being completely honest during his life-long service as a government employee. Joshi’s sons are however willing to go the extra mile to get their father his only wish.
Film is set to release on October 10, 2014

Ekkees Toppon Ki Salaami Official Trailer 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Catch the Official Song of “GORI CHITTI” from “MEINU EK LADKI CHAAHIYE”
Song: Gori Chitti
Movie: Meinu Ek Ladki Chaahiye
Singer: Mamta Sharma
Lyricist: Sanjay Dhoopa Mishra
Composer: Shahdab Bhartiya
“MEINU EK LADKI CHAAHIYE” is a very touching movie based upon a relevant topic in the society. The filmmakers have attempted to deliver a social message through the story line.
Starcast: Raghuvir Yadav, Puru Chibber, Reecha Sinha, Zakir Hussain, Yatin Karyakar, Jyoti Gauva, Rashee.
Banner: BVM Flms Pvt. Ltd.
Release Date: 26 Sep 2014
Music By : Ravi Pawar, Shadab Bharti
Lyrics By : Sanjay Dhoopa Mishra
Genre : Social satire
Produced By : Manoj Bindal & Santosh Bindal
Directed By : Abhishek
Written By : Shekhar Kochgaven, Abhishek

Gori Chitti Full Video Song – Meinu Ek Ladki Chaahiye

Raafta Raafta is a song sung by Singer & Rapper Harshit Tomar with heart thumping beats given by none other than JSL. The track showcases how a guy can win over a girl he truly admires.
Get ready to be hooked to the lyrics and rap by your Superstud Harshit Tomar. Groove to the beats of JSL. Enjoy, LIKE and SHARE this amazing track with your friends!
Song: Raafta Raafta
Singer: Harshit Tomar
Lyricist: Harshit Tomar
Composer: JSL

Raafta Raafta Song Teaser By Harshit Tomar

Friends meet each other at a reunion party on the retirement of their college principal, they discover a Unique place In Asia – Bhangarh.
After Party they searched this place on Internet and Just for the fun they plan a ‘Trip to Bhangarh‘. During this trip they discover history and few unique thing about this place and they faces strange twist and turns. Which lead them to breath taking climax.
Song: Aaja Ni
Movie: Trip to Bhangarh
Singer(s): Tochi Raina
Lyricist: Gurpreet Sembhi
Music By: Gurpreet Sembhi
Genre: Party, Rap
Star Cast: Suzanna Mukherjee, Vikram Kochar, Manish Choudhary, Rohit Chaudhury, Rachit Behl, Vidushi Mehra, Piyush Raina, Poonam Pandey, Sudheer Rikhari
Singers: Mohit Chauhan, Tochi Raina, Palak Muchhal, Manish Choudhary, Akash Chauhan
Lyricist: Manish Choudhary, Onkar Singh
Music Director: Manish Choudhary, Onkar Singh
Banner: Rock N Rolla Films & Swami Samartha Creations.
Produced by: Rock N Rolla Films
Presented by: Anita Nandwani & Yatin Nandwani

Aaja Ni Official Video HD Song Trip To Bhangarh

Here is the official promo of the biggest Bollywood extravaganza of all times – SLAM! THE TOUR (2014)
Featuring: Shah Rukh Khan, Farah Khan, Deepika Padukone, Malaika Arora Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Boman Irani, Sonu Sood, Vivaan Shah, Kanika Kapoor and Yo Yo Honey Singh

SLAM! The Tour Official Promo 2014